Pic-Post: Shooting gallery target prototype

image

4 thoughts on “Pic-Post: Shooting gallery target prototype”

  1. Nice. You just made a guy gave me all his blow gun stuff. It’s fun and I should make something for target practice.
    On a side note: I wish I had good pic’s but I helped a guy make a chicken coupe out of an old wood fence. We bought nothing and it turned out pretty good.
    Now go clean up that shed! hahaha!

    Like

    1. Thanks 🙂 Hopefully this is the start of a fantastic project. I’ve got the kids very excited (and myself) so don’t want to let them down!!

      Regarding chicken coops, someone posted me some pics of a coop made from cable reels. It’s on my Pinterest ‘ Garden Structures’ if you want a look (there’s a link on my links and resources page).

      Like

Leave a Reply

